printlogo
http://www.ethz.ch/index_EN
Electrochemical Materials
 
print
  

PhD Students

Alexander Bork
Room HPP P12, +41 44 633 49 56, alexander.bork@mat.ethz.ch
Francesco Pagani
EMPA, +41 58 765 49 67, francesco.pagani@empa.ch
Reto Pfenninger
Room HPP P23, +41 44 633 79 05, reto.pfenninger@mat.ethz.ch
Michael Rawlence
Room HPP P23, +41 44 633 79 05, michael.rawlence@empa.ch
Rafael Schmitt
Room HPP P12, +41 44 633 08 65, rafael.schmitt@mat.ethz.ch
Eva Sediva
Room HPP P12, +41 44 633 49 56, eva.sediva@mat.ethz.ch
Philipp Simons
Room HPP P23, +41 44 633 78 96, philipp.simons@mat.ethz.ch

__________________________________________________________________

For details on the PhDs and scientific projects click the names.



 

Wichtiger Hinweis:
Diese Website wird in älteren Versionen von Netscape ohne graphische Elemente dargestellt. Die Funktionalität der Website ist aber trotzdem gewährleistet. Wenn Sie diese Website regelmässig benutzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auf Ihrem Computer einen aktuellen Browser zu installieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf
folgender Seite.

Important Note:
The content in this site is accessible to any browser or Internet device, however, some graphics will display correctly only in the newer versions of Netscape. To get the most out of our site we suggest you upgrade to a newer browser.
More information

© 2017 ETH Zurich | Disclaimer | 28 March 2017
top