printlogo
http://www.ethz.ch/index_EN
Electrochemical Materials
 
print
  

Students

Current students

Student
E-Mail address
Supervisor
Maximilian Jansen majansen@student.ethz.ch R. Schmitt
Thierry Moser moserth@student.ethz.ch A. Carrillo / A. Bork

Alumni

Student E-Mail address Supervisor
Jan Aeschlimann  aejan@student.ethz.ch F. Messerschmitt
Andrew Angehrn aangehrn@student.ethz.ch R. Pfenninger
Tibor Alec alect@student.ethz.ch F. Messerschmitt
Amadeo Agosti aagosti@student.ethz.ch A. Bork
Jens Ammann jens.ammann@sensirion.com M. Struzik
Marie-Claude Bay bayma@student.ethz.ch A. Bork
Nicolas Blasakis  blnicola@student.ethz.ch R. Schmitt
Yves Blickensdorfer blyves@student.ethz.ch R. Schmitt
Tianyo Cao caoty10@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn Y. Shi
Jan Eiholzer eijan@student.ethz.ch Y. Shi / I. Garbayo
Tobias Eßwein tewein@student.ethz.ch R. Schmitt
Miriam Ezbiri  mezbiri@student.ethz.ch F. Messerschmitt in collaboration with IBM
Jonas Freitag jfreitag@student.ethz.ch

R. Pfenninger
Valentin Gay gayv@student.ethz.ch F. Messerschmitt
Thomas Geldmacher gethomas@student.ethz.ch S. Schweiger
Jessica Genta jgenta@student.ethz.ch I. Garbayo / M. Struzik (Master Thesis)
A. Bork (Semester Project)
Andrea Gisiger  gisigera@student.ethz.ch Y. Shi
Christian Hänsel chaensel@student.ethz.ch S. Afyon
Adam Jasinski adam.jasinski@juniors.ethz.ch A. Bork
Maximilian Jansen majansen@student.ethz.ch F. Messerschmitt
Sha Li sha.li@rwth-aachen.de Y. Shi
Lucas Meier lucmeier@student.ethz.ch Y. Shi
Christoph Murer cmurer@student.ethz.ch S. Schweiger
Ricarda Nebling
neblingr@student.ethz.ch R. Schmitt
Maximilian Pauker mpauker@ethz.ch I. Garbayo
Andrea Pertoldi andreper@student.ethz.ch E. Sediva
Reto Pfenninger retopf@student.ethz.ch S. Schweiger
Sabine Reither sreither@student.ethz.ch S. Afyon
Andre Schmidt
andre.schmidt@mat.ethz.ch S. Schweiger
Raphael Schuler schulrap@student.ethz.ch I. Garbayo / M. Struzik
Muriel Siegwart murielsi@student.ethz.ch A. Bork
Manuel Spielhofer manuespi@student.ethz.ch R. Schmitt
Jonathan Spring springjo@student.ethz.ch R. Schmitt
Mathias Steinacher mathiast@student.ethz.ch F. Messerschmitt
Guangda Tang  tangg@student.ethz.ch M. Kubicek
Jan van den Broek vanjan@student.ethz.ch S. Afyon
Shigihara Yuichi syuichi@student.ethz.ch R. Korobko
 

Wichtiger Hinweis:
Diese Website wird in älteren Versionen von Netscape ohne graphische Elemente dargestellt. Die Funktionalität der Website ist aber trotzdem gewährleistet. Wenn Sie diese Website regelmässig benutzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auf Ihrem Computer einen aktuellen Browser zu installieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf
folgender Seite.

Important Note:
The content in this site is accessible to any browser or Internet device, however, some graphics will display correctly only in the newer versions of Netscape. To get the most out of our site we suggest you upgrade to a newer browser.
More information

© 2017 ETH Zurich | Disclaimer | 26 September 2016
top